Founder and Staff

Founder

Myles M. Miller

President

Elizabeth Miller

emiller@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.301

Controller

Bill Batkay

bill@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.302

Administration

Elaine Lambert

elaine@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.318

Ted Shufelt Jr.

518.792.0430 x.303

Judy Roach

518.792.0430 x305

Field Operations Manager

Mick Brayman

mick@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.304

Field Operations Coordinator

Ken Pagels

ken@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.308

Warehouse Manager

Montiel Beeson

Brookhaven, Mississippi

601.833.2247

Shop Operations Manager

Griff Thomas

griff@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.307

Engineering

Frank Burkhardt

frank@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.321

Shawn O’Connor

soconnor@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.309

Joel Lemay

joel@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.330

Quality Control

Tim Priest

tim@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x.317

Waterjet Manager

Patrick Gallagher

patrick@millermech.com

518.792.0430 x. 331

Superintendents

Ken Lofton

Clint Lofton

Steve Croft

Mike Jergins

Al Herrington

Chris Martin

For Immediate Emergency Service Contact: EMERGENCY RESPONSE 1.518.792.0430

 

Myles M. MillerFounder & StaffFounder & Staff